Joanne Marshall, Ellen McKinney help place Iowa State among top producers of 2020-21 Fulbright Scholars

March 4, 2021

Joanne Marshall and Ellen McKinney are among the Iowa State University faculty members who were named Fulbright U.S. Scholars for 2021-21. Iowa State is among the U.S. colleges and universities that produced the most Fulbright U.S. Scholars for 2020-21, as announced by the U.S. Department of State’s Bureau of Educational and Cultural Affairs.

Marshall, an associate professor in the School of Education, is hosted by the University of Namibia in Windhoek. McKinney, an associate professor in apparel, events, and hospitality management, is hosted by Bunka Gakuen University in Tokyo, Japan.

Read More

Contact Details:

Name: Jennifer Margrett
Department: College of Human Sciences