Human Sciences Student Council executive council announced

June 11, 2021

The College of Human Sciences Student Council recently elected officers for the 2021-2022 academic year. The executive team will be comprised of Kaitlyn Whitehill, president; Carolyn Steffen, vice president; Taryn Anderson, secretary; Margaret Bollinger, treasurer; Grace Mutungi, Student Sensations officer; and Phoebe Chong, public outreach officer. The council coordinates student groups and provides representation for College of Human Sciences students as a whole.

Read More

Contact Details:

Name: Kaitlyn Whitehill